Wuhan R2: Maria vs. Strycova

On Monday, Maria will play her first match at the Dongfeng Motor Wuhan Open in Wuhan, China against world No.40 Barbora Strcova of the Czech Republic.

Maria has played the 29-year-old twice before and the leads the series 2-0. Here are the matches they have played against each other:
2008 Amelia Island R2: Maria won 6-1 6-3
2010 Wimbledon R3: Maria won 7-5 6-3

The match will be played on Centre Court and will start at 6.30 PM local time (12.30 PM CET, 6.30 AM ET and 3.30 AM PT)