WTA Live from WTA Finals Draw Ceremony

On Saturday, WTA Live will be streaming the BNP Paribas WTA Finals Draw Ceremony on WTAFinals.com. The ceremony takes place at the Shoppes Skating Rink at Marina Bay Sands in Singapore.

The draw ceremony will begin at 5.00 PM SGT (11.00 AM CET, 5.00 AM ET and 2.00 AM PT).

Maria and the seven other players will be split into two groups. Maria will be seeded No.2 in her final WTA event of 2014.