Wimbledon R2: Maria vs. Larcher De Brito

Maria will play her second round match at Wimbledon on Wednesday against world no.131 Michelle Larcher De Brito of Portugal. Maria has never played the 20-year-old before.

Here is Wednesday’s schedule:
No.2 Court – 11.30 AM local time start (12.30 PM CET, 6.30 AM ET and 3.30 AM PT)
Dustin Brown (GER) vs. Lleyton Hewitt (AUS)
Petra Cetkovska (CZE) vs. Caroline Wozniacki (DEN) (9)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) (3) vs. Michelle Larcher De Brito (POR)