Wimbledon R1: Maria vs. Mladenovic

Maria will begin her 2013 Wimbledon campaign on Monday against 39th ranked Kristina Mladenovic of France.

Maria has never played the 20-year-old before.

Here is Monday’s schedule:
Centre Court – 1.00 PM local time start (2.00 PM CET, 8.00 AM ET and 5.00 AM PT)
Victor Hanescu (ROU) vs. Roger Federer (SUI) (3)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) vs. Kristina Mladenovic (FRA)