US Open R2: Maria vs. Dominguez Lino

Maria will play under the lights at the US Open on Wednesday night. On Arthur Ashe Stadium, Maria will play her second round match against world number 78 Lourdes Dominguez Lino of Spain. Maria has never played the 31-year-old before.

The match will begin at 7.00 PM ET (1.00 AM CET (Thursday) and 4.00 PM PT).