St. Petersburg R2: Maria vs. Kasatkina

On Wednesday, Maria will play her second round match at the St. Petersburg Ladies Open in St. Petersburg, Russia.

Maria’s opponent will be no.3 seed Daria Kasatkina of Russia.

Maria has played the 21-year-old once before in the second round in Montreal in 2018 and won 6-0 6-2.

Here is Wednesday’s schedule:
Sibur Arena 1.00 PM local time start (11.00 AM CET, 5.00 AM ET and 2.00 AM PT)
Dominika Cibulkova (SVK) (7) vs. Ekaterina Alexandrova (RUS)
Petra Kvitova (CZE) (1) vs. Victoria Azarenka (BLR)
Vera Zvonareva (RUS) vs. Julia Goerges (GER) (5)
Not before 6.30 PM local time (4.30 PM CET, 10.30 AM ET and 7.30 AM PT)
Daria Kasatkina (RUS) (3) vs. Maria Sharapova (RUS)