Miami R2: Maria vs. Bouchard

Maria will play her second round match at the Sony Open Tennis in Miami on Friday against Eugenie Bouchard of Canada.

Maria has never played the 19-year-old before who is ranked 123.

The will be played on Stadium and has a start time of not before 5.00 PM ET (10.00 PM CET and 2.00 PM PT).