Maria vs. Watson

Maria will play her second round match against world number 78 Heather Watson of Great Britain at the Toray Pan Pacific Open on Tuesday.

The match is the third match on Centre Court and the schedule of play begins at 11.00 AM local time (10.00 PM ET (Monday), 7.00 PM PT (Monday) and 4.00 AM CET)

Maria has played Watson once before at the US Open in 2011 and won 3-6 7-5 6-3.