Maria vs. Arruabarrena-Vecino

Maria is back in action on Tuesday at the BNP Paribas Open at Indian Open. In her fourth round match, Maria will play world No.87 Lara Arruabarrena-Vecino of Spain.

Maria has never played the 20-year-old before who has one WTA title.

Here is Tuesday’s schedule:

Stadium 1 – 11.00 AM local time (2.00 PM ET and 7.00 PM CET)
Mardy Fish vs. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
Not before 1.00 PM local time (4.00 PM ET and 9.00 PM CET)
Maria Sharapova vs. Lara Arruabarrena-Vecino