Doha R3: Maria vs Zakopalova

On Thursday, Maria will play her third round match at the Qatar TOTAL Open in Doha against world no.24 Klara Zakopalova of the Czech Republic.

Maria has played the 30-year-old four times before and leads the series 3-1. Here are the matches they have played against each other:
Australian Open 2003 R1: Zakopalova won 6-4 7-6
Wimbledon 2011 R3: Maria won 6-2 6-3
Madrid 2012 R2: Maria won 6-4 6-3
Roland Garros 2012: Maria won 6-4 6-7 6-2

The match is scheduled to be the third match on Centre Court and the schedule of play begins at 3.30 PM local time (1.30 PM CET, 7.30 AM ET and 4.30 AM PT).