Crown’s Tennis Players’ Party

On the eve of the Australian Open, Maria attended the Crown’s Tennis Players’ Party at Crown Casino in Melbourne.

Maria will be playing her first match of the Australian Open at 11.00 local time (1.00CET, 19.00ET on Sunday and 16.00PT on Sunday) on Rod Laver Arena against Tamarine Tanasugarn of Thailand.