Brisbane QF: Maria vs. Suarez Navarro

On Thursday, Maria will play her third round match at the Brisbane International against No.7 seed Carla Suarez Navarro of Spain.

The match is the second match on Pat Rafter Arena and the schedule of play begins at 11.00 AM local time (2.00 AM CET, 8.00 PM ET and 5.00 PM PT on Wednesday evening).

Maria has played the Spaniard three times before and Maria leads the series 2-1, here are the matches they have played against each other:
2013 Indian Wells R3: Maria won 7-5 6-3
2014 Montreal R3: Suarez Navarro won 6-2 4-6 6-2
2014 Beijing R3: Maria won 6-1 7-6