Australian Open R4: Maria vs. Peng

Maria will continue her Australian Open campaign on Sunday against No.21 seed Peng Shuai of China.

The match will be the second match in the day session and the day session begins at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET &  4.00 PM PT on Saturday).

Maria has played the 29-year-old five times before and leads the series 4-1. Here are the matches they have played against each other:
2005 Berlin R2: Maria won 6-2 6-1
2009 Beijing R3: Peng won 6-2 6-4
2011 Indian Wells QF: Maria won 6-2 5-7 6-3
2011 Wimbledon R4: Maria won 6-4 6-2
2012 French Open R3: Maria won 6-2 6-1