Australian Open R4: Maria vs. Bencic

The top half of the Australian Open draw will play their fourth round matches on Sunday and Maria will be up against No.12 seed Belinda Bencic of Switzerland.

This match will be played on Rod Laver Arena and begins at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET and 4.00 PM PT on Sunday).

This will be the first meeting between Maria and the 18-year-old who is making her first appearance at this stage of the event.