Australian Open R3: Maria vs. Diyas

Maria will make her second appearance under the lights at the Australian Open on Fridayย againstย No.31 seed Zarina Diyas of Kazakhstan. Maria has never played the 21-year-old before.

The match will begin at 7.00 PM local time (9.00 AM CET, 3.00 AM ET & 12.00 AM PT).