Australian Open R3: Maria vs. Davis

On Friday, Maria will play her third round match at the Australian Open in Melbourne.

Maria’s opponent will be world No.103 Lauren Davis of the United States. Maria has never played the 22-year-old before.

The match is scheduled to be the second match on Rod Laver Arena and the order of play begins at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET and 4.00 PM PT on Thursday).