Australian Open R2: Maria vs. Sasnovich

On Wednesday, Maria will continue her Australian Open campaign against world No.105 Aliaksandra Sasnovich of Belarus.

Maria has never played the 21-year-old before who is playing in her first Australian Open main draw.

The match will begin at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET and 4.00 PM PT on Tuesday) on Rod Laver Arena.