Australian Open R2: Maria vs. Panova

Maria will continue her 2015 campaign on Wednesday against qualifier Alexandra Panova of Russia.

Here is Wednesday’s schedule:
Rod Laver Arena
11 AM local time start (1 AM CET, 7 PM ET & 4 PM PT (Tuesday))
Roberta Vinci (ITA) vs. Ekaterina Makarova (RUS) (10)
Alexandra Panova (RUS) vs. Maria Sharapova (RUS) (2)

Maria has never played the 25-year-old before.