Australian Open R2: Maria vs. Doi

Maria will play her second round match at the Australian Open in Melbourne on Wednesday. Maria will play world No.92 Misaki Doi of Japan.

Maria has never played Doi before and this match will be played on Hisense Arena. This match is scheduled to be played fourth and the schedule of play begins at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET on Sunday & 4.00 PM PT on Sunday).