Australian Open R1: Maria vs. Dart

On Monday, Maria will begin her 2019 Australian Open campaign in Melbourne.

Maria’s opponent will be British qualifier Harriet Dart. Maria has never played the 22-year-old before who is playing her first Australian Open.

Here is Monday’s schedule:
Rod Laver Arena – 11.00 AM local time start (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET & 4.00 PM PT on Sunday)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) (30) vs Harriet Dart (GBR)