Australian Open QF: Maria vs. Makarova

Maria will be playing her quarter-final match at the Australian Open on Tuesday. Maria will be up against No.19 seed Ekaterina Makarova of Russia.

Here is Tuesday`s schedule:
Rod Laver Arena – 11.00 AM local time start (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET on Monday & 4.00 PM PT on Monday)
Li Na vs. Agnieszka Radwanska
David Ferrer vs. Nicolas Almagro
Not before 3.30 PM local time (5.30 CET, 11.30 PM ET on Monday & 8.30 PM ET on Monday)
Maria Sharapova vs. Ekaterina Makarova

Maria has played Makarova four times before and leads the series 4-0, here are the matches they have played against each other:
Madrid 2011 R2: Maria won 6-3 3-6 6-1
Rome 2011 R2: Maria won 6-1 6-1
Australian Open 2012 QF: Maria won 6-2 6-3
Miami 2012 R3: Maria won 6-4 7-6