Australian Open QF: Maria vs.Bouchard

Maria will play the much anticipated quarter-final match against No.7 seed Eugenie Bouchard of Canada at the Australian Open on Tuesday.

Maria has played the 20-year-old three times before and leads the series 3-0. Here are the matches they have played against each other:
2013 Miami R2: Maria won 6-2 6-0
2013 French Open R2: Maria won 6-2 6-4
2014 French Open SF: Maria won 4-6 7-5 6-2

Here is Tuesday’s schedule:
Rod Laver Arena – 11 AM local time start (1 AM CET. 7 PM ET & 4 PM PT on Monday)
Ekaterina Makarova (RUS) (10) vs. Simona Halep (ROU) (3)
Not before 12.30 PM local time (2.30 AM CET. 8.30 PM ET & 5.30 PM PT)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) (2) vs. Eugenie Bouchard (CAN) (7)