News

Wimbledon R2: Maria vs. Larcher De Brito

Posted on June 25, 2013

Maria will play her second round match at Wimbledon on Wednesday against world no.131 Michelle Larcher De Brito of Portugal. Maria has never played the 20-year-old before.

Here is Wednesday's schedule:
No.2 Court - 11.30 AM local time start (12.30 PM CET, 6.30 AM ET and 3.30 AM PT)
Dustin Brown (GER) vs. Lleyton Hewitt (AUS)
Petra Cetkovska (CZE) vs. Caroline Wozniacki (DEN) (9)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) (3) vs. Michelle Larcher De Brito (POR)

Close

Login errors occured

We're sorry, the username or email address you're trying to use is already taken. please try again.

Close

Register for the latest on Maria Sharapova.

Already a member? Sign in.

Forgot Password

Enter the email address you registered with.

Forgot Username

Enter the email address or username you registered with.

Change your password.

Enter your current and desired password.

Close

Update your profile information.