News

Wimbledon R1: Maria vs. Mladenovic

Posted on June 23, 2013

Maria will begin her 2013 Wimbledon campaign on Monday against 39th ranked Kristina Mladenovic of France.

Maria has never played the 20-year-old before.

Here is Monday's schedule:
Centre Court - 1.00 PM local time start (2.00 PM CET, 8.00 AM ET and 5.00 AM PT)
Victor Hanescu (ROU) vs. Roger Federer (SUI) (3)
Maria Sharapova (RUS) vs. Kristina Mladenovic (FRA)

Close

Login errors occured

We're sorry, the username or email address you're trying to use is already taken. please try again.

Close

Register for the latest on Maria Sharapova.

Already a member? Sign in.

Forgot Password

Enter the email address you registered with.

Forgot Username

Enter the email address or username you registered with.

Change your password.

Enter your current and desired password.

Close

Update your profile information.