News

Maria vs. Doi

Posted on January 15, 2013

Maria will play her second round match at the Australian Open in Melbourne on Wednesday. Maria will play world No.92 Misaki Doi of Japan.

Maria has never played Doi before and this match will be played on Hisense Arena. This match is scheduled to be played fourth and the schedule of play begins at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET on Sunday & 4.00 PM PT on Sunday).

Close

Login errors occured

We're sorry, the username or email address you're trying to use is already taken. please try again.

Close

Register for the latest on Maria Sharapova.

Already a member? Sign in.

Forgot Password

Enter the email address you registered with.

Forgot Username

Enter the email address or username you registered with.

Change your password.

Enter your current and desired password.

Close

Update your profile information.