News

Maria vs. Arruabarrena-Vecino

Posted on March 11, 2013

Maria is back in action on Tuesday at the BNP Paribas Open at Indian Open. In her fourth round match, Maria will play world No.87 Lara Arruabarrena-Vecino of Spain.

Maria has never played the 20-year-old before who has one WTA title.

Here is Tuesday's schedule:

Stadium 1 - 11.00 AM local time (2.00 PM ET and 7.00 PM CET)
Mardy Fish vs. Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
Not before 1.00 PM local time (4.00 PM ET and 9.00 PM CET)
Maria Sharapova vs. Lara Arruabarrena-Vecino

Close

Login errors occured

We're sorry, the username or email address you're trying to use is already taken. please try again.

Close

Register for the latest on Maria Sharapova.

Already a member? Sign in.

Forgot Password

Enter the email address you registered with.

Forgot Username

Enter the email address or username you registered with.

Change your password.

Enter your current and desired password.

Close

Update your profile information.