News

Crown's IMG Tennis Player's Party

Posted on January 13, 2013

Crown's IMG Tennis Player's Party Photos

Maria attended the Crown's IMG Tennis Player's Party at Crown Towers in Melbourne on the eve of the first Grand Slam of the year.

On Monday, Maria will play Olga Puchkova on Rod Laver Arena at 11.00 AM local time (1.00 AM CET, 7.00 PM ET on Sunday & 4.00 PM PT on Sunday).

Close

Login errors occured

We're sorry, the username or email address you're trying to use is already taken. please try again.

Close

Register for the latest on Maria Sharapova.

Already a member? Sign in.

Forgot Password

Enter the email address you registered with.

Forgot Username

Enter the email address or username you registered with.

Change your password.

Enter your current and desired password.

Close

Update your profile information.