logo

Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

A qestion
Alireza
#1 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 5:13:44 AM(UTC)
Alireza

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Joined: 10/13/2011(UTC)
Posts: 868

Thanks: 2107 times
Was thanked: 965 time(s) in 508 post(s)

Hi everybady. Do you know what time does maria play in Istanbul in first match?


please tell me. Thanks alot.

Persian Gulf FOREVER -Arabs can not change the history, they can't cheat-
CROUCHING TIGER
#2 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 6:13:26 AM(UTC)
CROUCHING TIGER

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: everyone, registered users, Registered
Joined: 1/10/2011(UTC)
Posts: 6,239

Thanks: 1947 times
Was thanked: 2863 time(s) in 1719 post(s)
Tuesday, October 25, 2011 (credit Paul_Pipkin)

Sinan Erdem Dome (from 17.00hrs Istanbul, EEST)
1. Petra Kvitova vs. Vera Zvonareva
2. Caroline Wozniacki vs. Agnieszka Radwanska
3. Maria Sharapova vs. Samantha Stosur


The 17:00 local start in EEST, same as Athens. 16:00 CEST in Western Europe, 15:00 BST in UK (14:00 GMT) 10:00 EDT in the Eastern US. Figure to see Masha about three-four hours later.

U can always find those information, hours and more under the "LIVE STREAMS"-topic.


WELCOME TO THE REAL WORLD
1 user thanked CROUCHING TIGER for this useful post.
paul_pipkin on 10/25/2011(UTC)
paul_pipkin
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 10:52:38 AM(UTC)
paul_pipkin

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: everyone, registered users, Registered
Joined: 1/10/2011(UTC)
Posts: 7,624

Thanks: 1699 times
Was thanked: 1872 time(s) in 1242 post(s)

Caroline Wozniacki vs. Agnieszka Radwanska coming on court now.


Maria Sharapova vs. Samantha Stosur will follow in a couple of hours at about 21:00 local time.


Radwanska takes 1st set. Do not think Masha will get on by 21:00 Istanbul. 

"That's the way the world works... right now." --Maria Sharapova at 17
Dartagnan
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2011 2:09:03 PM(UTC)
Dartagnan

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: everyone, registered users, Registered
Joined: 1/10/2011(UTC)
Posts: 4,879

Thanks: 1382 times
Was thanked: 1466 time(s) in 919 post(s)

Alireza;311481 wrote:


Hi everybady. Do you know what time does maria play in Istanbul in first match?


please tell me. Thanks alot.



At 22.50 moscow time, Masha will start the match. 


Link: http://www.sports.ru/stat/tennis/714/match/456301.html#online


 Davai Davai Masha!!!! We support Masha!!!!!!


 

"I'd love to open a tennis school for children in my hometown of Sochi." said Sharapova Maria.



Users browsing this topic
Guest
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.